Jamie T: The Theory Of Whatever Orlando Weeks Cassette

The Theory Of Whatever Orlando Weeks Cassette

Jamie T

  • US$7.99
    Delivery from US$6.10

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 22 July 2022
  • In Stock
Product code


* Highly Limited Edition Cassette with Alternative Artwork from Orlando Weeks *

All pre-orders up to 17:00 on Tuesday 5th July will include pre-sale access to Jamie’s November UK Tour.

Jamie T returns on 29th July 2022 with his new album ‘The Theory of Whatever.’ The album includes the lead single ‘The Old Style Raiders’ and follows the 15 years anniversary celebrations of ‘Panic Prevention,’ Jamie T’s seminal debut album which went platinum in the UK this year.

Jamie T has been away, and done a lot, but now he’s back. And he has a lot to say.

Side A:

1. 90s Cars

2. The Old Style Raiders

3. British Hell

4. The Terror Of Lambeth Love

5. Keying Lamborghinis

6. St. George Wharf Tower

7. A Million & One New Ways To Die

Side B:

1. Thank You

2. Between The Rocks

3. Sabre Tooth

4. Talk Is Cheap

5. Old Republican

6. 50,000 Unmarked Bullets